wykaz audytorów

Tomasz Pereta dolnośląskie pereta.tomasz@gmail.com
Damian Iwanowicz kujawsko-pomorskie d.iwanowicz@audytorzybrd.pl
Arkadiusz Jaczun kujawsko-pomorskie arkadiusz@jaczun.pl
Grzegorz Bebyn kujawsko-pomorskie gb.koniczyna@gmail.com
Tomasz Wiese kujawsko-pomorskie emdrog@gmail.com
Paulina Olenkowicz-Trempała  kujawsko-pomorskie paulina.olenkowicz@interia.pl
Monika Berej lubelskie monaberej@gmail.com
Marcin Dobek lubelskie biuro@lispus.pl
Michał Wójcik lubelskie mw31@op.pl
Paweł Jabłoński lubelskie jablonski.pawel@o2.pl
Bartosz Nowak lubuskie projekt.nowak@gmail.com
Monika Moczydłowska łódzkie moczydlowskaprojekty@gmail.com
Adam Lisiewicz łódzkie aslisiewicz@gmail.com
Łukasz Pawełczyk łódzkie l.pawelczyk@interia.pl
Iwona Gryglak małopolskie pracownia.prodm@gmail.com
Mariusz Augustyn małopolskie mariusz.augustyn@wp.pl
Piotr Kowalczyk małopolskie bpd.kowalczyk@gmail.com
Krzysztof Ostrowski małopolskie k.ostrowski.fm@interia.pl
Marcin Mastalski małopolskie mastalski@gmail.com
Paweł Armatys małopolskie pawel.armatys90@gmail.com
Monika Bielewska mazowieckie m.bielewska@audytorzybrd.pl
Kazimierz Krzemiński  mazowieckie k.krzeminski@viae.pl
Maciej Boguszewski mazowieckie m.boguszewski@o2.pl
Henryk Owczarek mazowieckie henrykowczarek@vp.pl
Paweł Jung mazowieckie p.jung@wp.pl
Małgorzata Kubalska-Wierczyńska mazowieckie mkubalska@op.pl
Michał Kacprzak mazowieckie michal.kacprzak@o2.pl
Paweł Masłowski mazowieckie maslowski@tlen.pl
Paweł Pietrzyk mazowieckie pietrzykpl@gmail.com
Łukasz Gajewski mazowieckie lukasz.gajewski92@gmail.com
Elwira Kiraga mazowieckie elwirakiraga@op.pl
Tomasz Lewandowski mazowieckie tomaszlewandowski@onet.pl
Rafał Pydych opolskie rafal.pydych@o2.pl
Tomasz Mackun pomorskie mackun@gmail.com
Paweł Słomiński pomorskie skarszewy.traffic@gmail.com
Artur Ryś pomorskie ar@ardukt.pl
Rafał Rosengart pomorskie rafal-rt@wp.pl
Jacek Wołosz pomorskie jacek_wolosz@o2.pl
Wojciech Kustra pomorskie kustra.wojciech@gmail.com
Dawid Szczepański pomorskie dave_78@o2.pl
Joanna Wachnicka pomorskie joanna.wachnicka@wp.pl
Marcin Miodek śląskie m.miodek@traffcom.pl
Szymon Mikulski  śląskie szymon.mikulski@gmail.com
Marcin Wolski śląskie m_wolski@wp.pl
Arkadiusz Grządziel śląskie arekgrzadziel@gmali.com
Marcin Studnicki śląskie marcinep@interia.pl
Ewa Sayor świętokrzyskie datumprojekt@gmail.com
Krzysztof Pawlak świętokrzyskie krzysiek.pawlak.85@gmail.com
Karol Jarmużewski warmińsko-mazurskie karoljarmuzewski@gmail.com
Anna Andrzejewska-Kalinowska wielkopolskie xroads@tlen.pl
Damian Kraśniański zachodniopomorskie damiankrasnianski@gmail.com
Krzysztof Kozłowski zachodniopomorskie brdkozlowski@gmail.com